Early Learning Resources

Resources for Pre-K and Bear Hugs children
Posted on 04/20/2020

The children who attend the district pre-K programs and Bear Hugs can continue learning at home with paper packets filled with activities and online story time and other resources.

Pre-K leaders and Bear Hugs staff hand out packets curbside at each school site between 11:30 – noon during the meals pickup timeframe.

Dates for packet pickups include:

Wed., April 22, Buel
Thurs., April 23, Newby
Fri,, April 24, Wascher and Bear Hugs

Wed., May 6, Buel
Thurs., May 7, Newby
Fri,, May 8, Wascher and Bear Hugs

Wed., May 20, Buel
Thurs., May 21, Newby
Fri,, May 22, Wascher and Bear Hugs

Wed., June 3, Buel
Thurs., June 4, Newby
Fri,, June 5, Wascher and Bear Hugs

The Early Learning team has also launched a web page with additional ways to connect with young learners that include recorded stories, songs and finger plays.

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2020 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.