## McMinnville School District BUDGET COMMITTEE

CITIZEN BUDGET COMMITTEE MEMBERS

Bob Clark*	June 30, 2025

Andy Davies\* June 30, 2027
Jerry Hart\* June 30, 2025
Susan Escure June 30, 2027
John Linder\* June 30, 2026
Janice Neuschwanger\* June 30, 2025
Adam Stone June 30, 2027

(\*2<sup>nd</sup> term)

## SCHOOL BOARD BUDGET COMMITTEE MEMBERS

Jason Bizon, Board Chair	June 30, 2025
Abbie Warmbier, Vice Chair	June 30, 2025
Lu Ann Anderson, Director	June 30, 2027
Christine Bader, Director	June 30, 2025
Gerardo Partida, Director	June 30, 2027
Doris Towery, Director	June 30, 2027
Larry Vollmer, Director	June 30, 2027

## **ADMINISTRATION:**

Steffanie Frost Acting Superintendent, Director of HR

Kourtney Ferrua Director of Curriculum, Instruction and Assessment

**TERM** 

Shelly Simonyi Director of Student Services

Jason Hall Director of Finance

Hiran Amerasinghe Director of Technology and Information Services

Brian Crain Director of Operations