McMinnville School District 2023-24 BUDGET COMMITTEE

CITIZEN BUDGET COMMITTEE MEMBERS

Mr. Bob Clark* Mr. Andy Davies Mr. Jerry Hart* Mr. Jeff Knapp* Mr. John Linder Ms. Janice Neuschwanger* Mr. Sal Peralta TERM

June 30, 2025 June 30, 2024 June 30, 2025 June 30, 2024 June 30, 2026 June 30, 2025 June 30, 2024

(*2nd term)

SCHOOL BOARD BUDGET COMMITTEE MEMBERS

Mr. Jason Bizon, Board Chair	June 30, 2025
Ms. Abbie Warmbier, Vice Chair	June 30, 2025
Ms. Lu Ann Anderson, Director	June 30, 2027
Mr. Carson Benner, Director	June 30, 2025
Mr. Gerardo Partida, Director	June 30, 2027
Ms. Doris Towery, Director	June 30, 2027
Mr. Larry Vollmer, Director	June 30, 2027

ADMINISTRATION:

Debbie Brockett	Superintendent
Kourtney Ferrua	Director of Curriculum, Instruction and Assessment
Shelly Simonyi	Director of Student Services
Steffanie Frost	Director of Human Resources
Jason Hall	Director of Finance
Hiran Amerasinghe	Director of Information and Technology Services
Brian Crain	Director of Operations