IMG Mcminnville School District IMG Mcminnville School District

Staff celebrated before School Board Meeting

Retiring staff members were recognized in a celebration just before the start of the June 10 School Board meeting.  Combined, the staff members provided over 250 years of service to students in our district. Thank you!

Andrea Brown (1991)

Marilyn Dresser (1986)

Nancy Duke (1992)

Kristian Frack (2005)

Heather Freeman (2001)

Deborah Lewis (2000)

Kelly McMillan (2008)

Joseph Miglioretto (1985)

Richard Moberg (2003)

Lorna Newberg (2001)

Cynthia Robertson (1996)