Rotary TOY Mcminnville School District Rotary TOY Mcminnville School District

Five teachers honored for outstanding work

Each year, in honor of Teacher Appreciation Week, five teachers from McMinnville School District are recognized by the McMinnville Noon Rotary as “Teacher of the Year.” The teachers are nominated and voted on by their school colleagues.

This year’s honorees include

  • DG Coy, Reader Intervention teacher, Memorial
  • Carrie Munger, 5th grade teacher, Buel
  • Katrina Rudeen, 5th grade teacher, Willamette
  • David Ludi, Math/AVID teacher, Patton
  • Lysha Wasser, English Language teacher, McMinnville High School

Congratulations, teachers!