Board Up Mcminnville School District Board Up Mcminnville School District

Two incumbents and two new members elected

On June 7, the most recent election results for McMinnville School Board became official, and the district welcomes back (clockwise from top left) Gerardo Partida (Position 5) and Larry Vollmer (Position 4) and to new terms and new members Lu Ann Anderson (Position 6) and Doris Towery (Position 7).

Anderson and Towery replace retiring board members Dr. Paul Haddeland and Janis Braich.

The members begin their four-year terms on July 1, 2023.